Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-12-16 - 3:06 p.m.
I'm staaaaaaarving! I got home and all I could smell was homemade bread! Yum!! Unfortunately it's in the freezer so I can't have any. Booo!

I worked on the weekend! I gave out samples of crackers, dip and cranberry cocktail. Mmmm! I sampled three types of dip. Bacon and cheddar, three cheese and onion, and artichoke and spinach. I tried the bacon and cheddar and it was awesome!!!!! Wish I could have brought some home.

I haven't talked to Peter much in the last few days. :( It's kinda seeming like he's giving me the brush-off. I talked to him for a bit Friday morning before work. Saturday and Sunday I didn't talk to him at all. Yesterday he was sick and wasn't really in a chatting mood, and today he came on and said he was going out. Whatever. He has a life too, so there. Our conversation lasted all of one minute today.

Peter says:

I had a sneeeeeaky suspicion you'd be here!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

I'm ALWAYS here

Peter says:

...alas, I'm off out!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

:(

Peter says:

Awwwwwww I'm sorry Petal, but it's not kind to keep a computer programmer in front of a computer on his holidays!

Peter says:

I really am sorry!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

It's OK!

Peter says:

I know how much you ike chatting and all... and I'm not gone forever!

Peter says:

I like chatting too - don'tcha forget it!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

It's alright, I understand. lol

Peter says:

Speak to you soon!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Bye

And that was it. Stupid ass is probably gonna come on drunk tonight. Enough about him......

Not a whole lot going on. I finished my Christmas shopping. Go me. Woohoo!! Christmas is next week! I know one little thing I'm getting because my mom pointed it out to me. It was a tiny little stocking with a mini bottle of vodka in it. Sweeeeet.



previous - next