Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-12-04 - 7:11 p.m.
*ahem*

Peter is back from the bar, I just finished chatting with him and he is quite drunk. We had sort of a steamy conversation going on there for a bit. Hilarious because he was SO drunk and probably won't remember any of it. Here's part of the convo....*WARNING*

Peter says:

I'm sorry I had to leave you tonight; I thought of you loads.

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Awwwwww that's very sweet. But you DO need to get out once in awhile, it's no fun sitting around at home.

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

I thought of you too

Peter says:

awwwwwwwwww

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

You're drunk :P

Peter says: :D

Peter says:

WOOOOHOOOooo

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

hahaha

Peter says:

Tomorrow I *may* get up before middday, but I doubt it.

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

I'm not going to be around until later. I work from 10 till 5. So if I don't get home too late I'll stop in and say hello.

Peter says:

I worked *every* *day* for a year to earn my December. Ahhhh. and OOOOOOOHHhhhhh!!!!

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

HAHA

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

WooooooOooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhHHHHH

Peter says:

If you were here we'd exchange more than oooohs, and you know it.

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

So how much did you have to drink tonight? :P

Peter says:

Aside from that, the thought of holding you tight and looking into those lovely blue eyes of yours as I orgasm myself to Jupiter - and yet go nowhere... I want to hold you and come inside you and look at you........

Peter says:

errrr... drank enough

Peter says:

I really have to go to bed - too drunk and tired. Please don't be unhappy - when I wake in the afternoon I will be full of thoughts of you, and I will come my brains out, and I will *want* you.

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Peter, listen, there is NOTHING you could do to make me unhappy! Ok? Now get to bed!

Peter says:

You're a star.

Melissa AKA Medicine says:

Goodnight!

Peter says:

Dream *hard*. x x

AHAHAHA, you see? That's the drunk Peter. Not the whole conversation mind you, but most of it. He's a VERY sweet person when he's not drunk.



previous - next