Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-12-01 - 4:18 p.m.
A few seconds ago I couldn't write an entry. Now I can! Woooooohooooo! This morning I was looking through the stuff on my log in here, and I found a movie that I made on Saturday when I was reaaallly drunk. It was hilarious because through the whole thing I was like "Um...uhhhh....." I sent it to Peter and he thought it was cute. He said I have a Canadian accent. haha.

Can someone take my damn bank card away so I don't buy anymore movies???? Today I bought Interview With the Vampire. I shouldn't do that!! Tomorrow I'll have to because Pirates of the Carribean comes out and mom wants it for Christmas.

WHOA!!!!!!!! You'll never guess who I saw today! Justin! I wrote about him in some early entries. I used to like him alot back in highschool. I was just standing there and I happened to look up and he was standing there too! I almost didn't recognize him! So I waved at him and he did a double take and smiled and walked over. We talked for about 10 minutes. Amazing since I never got up enough courage to talk to him in highschool! It was awesome seeing him though! I'm going to call Karen later and tell her about that!

previous - next