Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-11-18 - 8:51 a.m.
Runaway

(The Corrs)

Say it's true, there's nothing like me and you,

I'm not alone, tell me you feel it too,

And I would runaway,

I would runaway, yeah, yeah,

I would runaway,

I would runaway with you,

Cause I have fallen in love,

With you, no never have,

I'm never gonna stop fallin' in love, with you,

Close the door, lay down upon the floor,

And by candlelight, candlelight make love to me through the night,

through the night, through the night,

'Cause I have runaway,

I have runaway, yeah, yeah,

I have runaway, runaway,

I have runaway with you,

'Cause I have fallen in love, fallen in love,

With you, no never oh, oh,

I'm never gonna stop fallin' in love, with you, With you,

And I would runaway,

I would runaway, yeah, yeah,

I would runaway, runaway,

I would runaway hey with you,

Cause I have, have fallen in love, fallen in love,

With you, no never oh, oh,

I'm never gonna stop fallin' in love, with you,

Fallen in love fallen in love

With you, no never have

I'm never gonna stop fallin' in love, with you



previous - next