Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-11-09 - 9:45 a.m.
Oopsy! 4 days with no update! What's wrong with me?? Now I've forgotten everything I wanted to write about. Oh well. Work still sucks, there's no surprise there.

I've been chatting with Peter ALOT lately. He's so fun to chat with. In fact I'm chatting with him now. He's somehow set it up so I can listen to his Corrs DVD. :)

Now he's putting in different movies and I have to guess which ones they are.

Here's part of the convo because I'm bored.

Peter says:

Here's a game - guess the film. Hang on...

Melissa - Feeling a bit better says:

Ok

Peter says:

I'll start with an easy one!

Melissa - Feeling a bit better says:

Jaws

Peter says:

That's it! It gave it away too quickly - lots of daft stuff in the "interactive menus". All that nonsense gets in the way at times - I just want the film!

Melissa - Feeling a bit better says:

:)

Peter says:

This is the start proper.

Melissa - Feeling a bit better says:

Yeah I could tell by that music.

Peter says:

OK - a harder one coming up.

Melissa - Feeling a bit better says:

ok

Peter says:

here 'tis

Melissa - Feeling a bit better says:

Ok

Melissa - Feeling a bit better says:

Romeo and Juliet?

Peter says:

Well done, without ever having seen the film!!

Melissa - Feeling a bit better says:

MEOW! Hooray!

Peter says:

Next up - an oldie.

Peter says:

(intro)

I'll write more later :) Oh! The oldie was Casablanca, I didn't guess it. haha



previous - next