Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-11-09 - 11:35 a.m.
Boo! Derek is a pain in the freaking ass! He's so annoying, and he keeps bugging me to do something. Here's the conversation I just had with him.

***Derek J*** says:

If u wanna do something let me know

Melissa - Feeling a bit better says:

Ok

***Derek J*** says:

Do you want to?

Melissa - Feeling a bit better says:

Not really.

***Derek J*** says:

Why?

Melissa - Feeling a bit better says:

I don't feel like it

***Derek J*** says:

ok

***Derek J*** says:

some other time then

***Derek J*** says:

ru mad?

Arrgh....I thought I made my feeling clear to him awhile ago that I felt uncomfortable around him???? Whyyyyy don't you get the point??

Just finished chatting with Peter! I've been chatting with him since 9:30 this morning. It's now 1:00pm. He had to go for a bit, and he's going to send a text message to my phone to let me know when he'll be back. :) I'm gonna go watch a movie!



previous - next