Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-10-24 - 7:15 p.m.
TGIF!!!

I'm so glad it's the weekend!! Tomorrow we're going to my grandma and grandpas house for the day. Should be fun.

I REALLY need my own computer. No reason, I just want one because I can't do anything on this one! My dad has made himself administrator so nobody except him can download anything! Someone HELP me!!! I don't have alot of money to spend, I need a cheap one! All I'll be using it for is chatting and just messing around on the internet! I want to buy a laptop, but everyone keeps telling me I shouldn't because they aren't good! Arrgh!

Ahhhh! Anyone watch Survivor last night? How DARE they try and vote Rupert off!! He's the hardest worker in that one tribe! Idiots! Rupert owns your ass!

I'm tired...

previous - next