Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-10-21 - 6:59 p.m.
Hello diary and the few people who actually read this! I promise I will write in here more often.

Nothing much has been going on lately. I've just been going to work, coming home, and watching TV.

Saturday we went out for supper and had Thai food! It was REALLY good. I had some noodle dish with beef in it. Tonight I decided to be a good sister and take my brother out for supper. We went to Pizza Hut. Yummy!

This weekend we're going to my grandmas house. Yippee. My aunt wants to borrow Master of Disguise.

What else? Oh, I just had a lovely little chat with Peter. :) Also, I can't get enough of my digital cable. I've been watching so many movies. I watched the movie Donnie Darko the other day, and it was great!

previous - next