Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-10-02 - 11:24 p.m.
Agh! I've had it with these losers from these dating sites I'm on. I'm talking to this one loser who has a girlfriend and yet he wants me to hook up with him to have sex in a motel room. Uh....NO! I'm talking to him on MSN, so here's part of the convo.

Anthony says:

i was looking forwar dto shooting a load with you

This is the face I'm going to make if I ever win the lottery says:

lol, well how would I know since you don't have a camera?

Anthony says:

id take a digital picture

This is the face I'm going to make if I ever win the lottery says:

lol

Anthony says:

how about tomorrow in person?

This is the face I'm going to make if I ever win the lottery says:

I don't think so

Anthony says:

hey, i tried

Anthony says:

can y ablame me?

This is the face I'm going to make if I ever win the lottery says:

lol

This is the face I'm going to make if I ever win the lottery says:

What? Your girlfriend doesn't have sex with you enough?

Anthony says:

we're on a break

Anthony says:

so no

This is the face I'm going to make if I ever win the lottery says:

That's what they all say. Then how come I talked to you that night when she went to bath her kids?

Anthony says:

i was only kidding...sheesh...

This is the face I'm going to make if I ever win the lottery says:

No, you were lying

Anthony says:

uhh....no?

This is the face I'm going to make if I ever win the lottery says:

Uh.....yes. Saying you two are on a break when you're not?

Anthony says:

sorry...its hard to tell when someones being sarcastic on the net...

This is the face I'm going to make if I ever win the lottery says:

.......

This is the face I'm going to make if I ever win the lottery says:

So you're either on a break or you're not.

Anthony says:

we arent

Anthony says:

sorry it got taken the wron way, but im not going to explain myself anymore...

previous - next