Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-09-26 - 5:11 p.m.
BEEP! Yessssssss it's the weekend! I'm so glad. I'm doing absolutely nothing and it's going to rock..........

Wait. That's a lie. Mom has forced me to clean my room this weekend. From top to bottom. Even my closet. I'm not looking forward to that.

Also, I'm not sure what posessed me to do this, but I made plans with Derek tomorrow. Fuckness! We're meeting at the mall for lunch. Yarrrgh. He keeps bugging me about wanting to go out for coffee. Seriously, the guy is as interesting as dirt. Goddamn my idiot self.

Hmmm....so what else? Oh! I bought the movie Daddy Daycare today. I saw it twice in the theater. That was when I was going through my weird Steve Zahn stage. lmao.

Last night I went to Toronto with my cousins to see The Lion King. It was AMAZING!!!!! Kinda expensive! $2.00 for a bottle of water, and $7.00 for a book. But it was an awesome show, the costumes were really neat!

DAMMIT!! I forgot to tape Survivor before I left, so I have NO idea what happened or who got voted off.

On the way there, we stopped to get some food. I went to Tim Hortons and ordered a bagel with cream cheese and a small Sprite. The IDIOT working at the counter screwed up my order! She gave me a bagel with BUTTER. So I told her that wasn't what I ordered, and I had to PAY an extra 60 cents to get what I wanted! Um...no! You screwed up my order, dumbass! So, I filled out a comment card and gave it all low ratings. HA! That'll tell em!

Wanna hear something REALLY stupid? Well I got to work this morning, and saw that there was NO door knob on the kitchen door. So I go in to ask Karen why that is, and she told me that Bev (the smelly trailer trash woman) locked herself in the kitchen last night. IDIOT! How the hell did she lock herself in the kitchen? First of all, the lock is on the INSIDE, and second of all it's BROKEN. Figure THAT one out.

Gotta go clean my room now :S

previous - next