Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-09-12 - 7:26 p.m.
*jumps up and down* It's Friday! It's Friday! In case you can't tell, I'm excited it's Friday! I have nothing planned for the weekend and that's just fine by me. All I wanna do is relax.

My parents have gone to the cottage, which means I have the whole house to myself. Well almost, my brother is still here. But he's out most of the time anyway.

I got paid today. Yippee. I'm being sarcastic by the way, because I only got $97! I usually get paid $205! And once again she fucked around so I almost missed the bus home.

Very sad news today. John Ritter and Johnny Cash both died this morning. The sad thing about John Ritters death is that today is his daughters 5th birthday, and next week was HIS birthday. I JUST watched Problem Child 2 the other day.

I think tomorrow I'm gonna go to the mall or something. I wanna buy some blank tapes. The third season of the Osbournes premieres tomorrow night. I saw most of them when I was in California. Also on Sunday there's a Conan O'Brien 10th anniversary thing on.

I'm a LOSER WHO NEEDS SLEEP!!

previous - next