Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-09-03 - 4:20 p.m.
Today has been a pretty good day for me. I feel happy for some reason, even though I had to go to work today. Only one little confrontation with some bitch I work with. This woman is so disgusting, she smells like smoke and her teeth are black. Anyway, she comes into the kitchen and puts her crap in the fridge, afterwards she turns to me and goes "Who made the pudding yesterday?" So I told her it was me, and then she bitched that there wasn't enough. I just gave her a "so what" look and gave her the finger when she turned her back. Well EXCUSE ME. I made up 4 PACKS, so there should have been enough.

I'm so tired. I didn't sleep well last night. I went to bed at 10, and was still awake at 2:00am. I fell asleep for a bit, and woke up again at six.

PARADISE HOTEL IS ON TONIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hurrah!

Also, the creepy 64 year old isn't bothering me now. I sent him another email and basically told him to fuck off. No emails from him today. haha.

previous - next