Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-08-28 - 9:44 a.m.
I feel like complete and total SHIT today. I've got really bad cramps, and you know what THAT means. We're leaving to go to the cottage today, and coming back Monday. I don't wanna go if I feel like crap!

I also have to go to the dentist today. Hooray. I hate going there! They ALWAYS tell me I'm not brushing properly cuz I start to bleed. I AM brushing properly so fuck off! THIS time I've been brushing so hard my gums are now raw. So they have no reason to complain.

I go back to work on Tuesday. Blah! I don't wanna go back. I was really enjoying having the summer off. Now it's back to work and having to put up with all the bullshit.

Eeeeeeee! Anyone watch Paradise Hotel last night? Goodbye ALEX, welcome back Zack! Mondays show is gonna be fucking awesome! They're bringing back all the old hotel guests, and they're gonna spill everyone's secrets! YES! Brilliant fucking move! This show keeps getting better.

previous - next