Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-08-23 - 11:03 a.m.
Arrgh! Something is wrong with my left eye. Ever since I got home from WalMart yesterday it's been running like crazy. I dunno if it's allergies or what but it's really bothering me!

Today I have to go to my cousin Jeff's wedding. Hooray. I'm very happy for him, but I'm not happy about WHO he is marrying. Nicole is a fat lazy cow! Seriously. All she does is sit on her fat ass watching TV while my cousin does all the work around the house. I've only met her a few times, but those few times have left such a negative impression on me. I really don't like her.

Yeah so I guess you all know I love to surf the web, and I'm always on the look out for strange websites. The one I found definately falls into the category of strange. Check it out! I'm gonna add a new weird website everyday.

http://www.shoppingcartabuse.com/

Everybody is guilty of bashing grocery carts, so why should it be surprising that there are a group of people opposed to such barbaric behaviour? View the horrific acts of abuse first hand at The Center for Shopping Cart Abuse Prevention. There's also a 12 step program that abusers can go through to help solve their cart abuse addiction.

previous - next