Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-07-29 - 10:28 a.m.
Wahoo!! I leave TOMORROW for California. I'm so excited. This will be my last entry until I get back on the 9th of August.

Yesterday I went to WalMart to pick up snacks for the loooooong ride to Cali. Here's what I bought:

- A big box of smarties

- 2 cans of Pringles (orignal and pizza)

- A bag of Fuzzy Peaches

- A box of chocolate macaroons

- A 6 pack of Pepsi

- And a bottle of orange cream Sobe drink.

I also bought some sunscreen and mini bottles of shampoo and conditioner. My aunt called yesterday and mentioned to my mom that my uncle had loaded up on snacks as well. He went to some Hersheys factory.

We went to Quiznos for lunch! Mmmmmm! It's so good, but also VERY expensive! I got a black angus steak sub. I ordered a large not knowing how big they actually were! With a drink it came to $13.49 all together! Eeeeeek.

Hmm....I've gotta set my VCR to tape some shows next week. I just remembered that Paradise Hotel is on tonight. It's such a skanky show. hehehe.

Bye everyone!!!!!!!!!! I'll try and write another entry later.....

previous - next