Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-06-22 - 1:32 p.m.
I'm so bored today! Sundays always suck. For some reason when I woke up this morning, I found that where was blood on my hands and fingers. What the hell?? Sometimes in my sleep I usually scratch, and don't even know that I do it. But I couldn't find any scratches anywhere. Weird.

I'm going to The Lion King in September! My aunt, cousins and grandma are all going and asked my dad to ask me if I wanted to go. My cousin Krista has got us some sort of a deal with the tickets. $77!! Whoa! I'm so excited because I've been wanting to see The Lion King for a long time.

I have this awesome Jackass desktop wallpaper. It's a picture of Pontius dressed at the devil holding a sign that says "Keep God out of California." It's so hilarious. I took a screen shot of it, so hopefully it'll work.

LMAO! Nice huh?

previous - next