Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-06-10 - 6:39 p.m.
I'm not worthy! I'm not worthy! FINALLY I can write in my diary. Before I write anything more, I need to send out a BIG thanks to Christina AKA

whaddaya because she is going to be taping episodes of Jackass for me. I'm paying her $20 to do it. Yippee!

Work is going alright, except for an incident yesterday involving the dishwasher. The stupid thing decided to pop open in the middle of the load and spray me with water. GRR!

Going home on the bus was funny because there was a guy on the bus named Adam who I'd gone to highschool with. He had his guitar out and was playing songs. I didn't even recogize him when he said hi to me. lol. We didn't talk at all in highschool and he wasn't all that nice to me back then, but we were chatting like we were old friends. Apparently he has a band and is going to be playing at some restaurant this weekend. I might go :) I think I'm getting together with Karen again on the weekend to see Dumb and Dumberer. lol.

It's my moms birthday today! Happy birthday mom!! My sister sent my mom flowers, which is a big shock because she doesn't bother doing anything. She forgot mothers day, and she didn't even call me or my brother on our birthdays. Oh well.

I'm gonna go so I can shower and then watch a movie. Probably Jackass. lol. The Osbournes is on tonight! Yay!



previous - next