Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-06-08 - 7:43 a.m.
I'm TIRED. I hate looking after the stupid cats while staying home alone. Buddy got me up at 6:00 cuz he was hungry. Arrgh! I haven't slept in at all this weekend and I'm pissed.

I went shopping with Karen yesterday. We didn't see a movie, we just shopped which was cool. We both had Pizza Nova for lunch, I got a slice of pepperoni and she got a slice of vegetarian. Eww.

I also bought another movie!! I bought Volume 1 of Steve-o's movies. This one is actually cool, because he's doing stunts and stuff. There's one part where he's dressed in this skimpy outfit and is trying to skate on really thin ice.

It's also got this extra stuff at the end, called The Career Ender. Basically, it's almost all male nudity. lol. Steve-O staples his balls to his legs. Ewww.

My parents get home today, so I'd better go make sure the house is clean. Oh yeah, and since Karen has digital cable at her house I told her if she taped Jackass for me I'd pay her. She told me that she didn't want my money and she'd do it for free.

IF KAREN CAN'T TAPE JACKASS FOR ME, IS THERE ANYONE ELSE OUT THERE WHO WOULD LIKE TO TAPE IT FOR ME?? I WILL PAY YOU.

previous - next