Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-05-25 - 5:09 p.m.
Ugh! I wasn't going to update today but I decided to anyways. I'm in such a shitty mood, and I haven't got a clue why.

Yesterday I saw Bruce Almighty, it was hilarious! I also went to the bar last night, which sucked. I can't explain why. I was so excited to go, and then when I got there I felt upset. Basically I was ignored almost the whole night. Karen went off with her brother and a few of her friends while I stood with Christine and Chris. I quickly left when I turned around and saw them making out. I went upstairs to the bathroom and cried. Karen came up and was like "Everyone was wondering where you were!" So I went back downstairs where I was ignored some more. Yeah fun.

I was freaking out last night. The bar was so crowded and I felt so claustraphobic. I felt like I was having some sort of panic attack.

I only had two drinks last night. I had Singapore Slings which were really good.

Mom and dad got home from the cottage today, and right away my mom started bitching at me. I did my best to keep the house clean and she blew up at me because she found crumbs on the counter. I yelled at her and said that I tried my friggin' hardest to keep the house clean and ran upstairs and cried. My dad was upstairs and was like "I'm sure it wasn't you who did it." So I was like, "Of course it was, I get blamed for everything." Later on mom came up and apologized. I don't think she meant it thought. Then she offered to buy me lunch next Saturday when we go to my grandmas for bingo. Oh, so she's thinks buying lunch will make up for treating me like shit? Uh no! I think I need therapy......

I'm completely obsessed with Jackass now! Since I bought the movie, I've watched it 10 times. And yesterday I bought volumes 2 and 3 of Jackass on DVD. Did I mention that I have the hots for Chris Pontius now? Holy shit, I swear to god he's so adorable! Especially when he does Partyboy!

I was also gonna buy a Steve-O DVD yesterday but decided against it.

I'll shut up now.

Meanwhile here are some Chris Pontius pics!

previous - next