Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-05-23 - 8:16 p.m.
Oh my god, they worked! Hurray! I may put up a few more. THANK GOD IT'S FRIDAY!!!!!!!!! I did get my check today, but not before my boss tried to pull a fast one on me. First she asked if I could wait 10 or 15 minutes. (This was 5 minutes before I had to go.) Then she asked if she could drop it off at my house. I told her NO. So then she went and got it for me. Was that so hard??? Idiot.

I'm going to see Bruce Almighty tomorrow! Should be good. Jim Carrey is kind of an idiot now. When I was younger he was my favorite actor, now I just think he's dumb. Then tomorrow night I'm going to the bar with Karen, Chris, and Christine. This probably sounds stupid, but I'm nervous. I haven't been to a bar before. I swear if some drunk guys try to do something to me I'll kick them in the balls.

Chris got Jackass back last night! Yay! I've watched it twice already. hehehehe.



previous - next