Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-05-12 - 8:07 a.m.
HA! I just had some asshole sign my notes page calling me "the biggest lamer ever."

Well thank you for the comment asshole. But you know, if you don't like what I write about then feel free to click the little X in the corner. What I write is my business, and I don't care what anyone else thinks about it. If you have a problem with my diary keep it to yourself and don't ruin my guestbook or notes page with arrogant little comments like the one you made.

Does putting other people down make you feel good? You must have some serious issues if it does. You don't see me signing peoples guestbooks making snotty little comments. It's called MATURITY, look into it.

Oh yeah, and this is entry #700! Go me! Too bad it was wasted on some immature person.

previous - next