Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-05-09 - 3:54 p.m.
Hello everyone!!! I'm SO glad it's Friday. Guess what? I actually got my paycheck today! Wow! I'm surprised.

I went to the bank after work today. I was getting the rest of my money out for California. I got out $500 US, which came to about $700 Canadian. I saw Shannons mom in the bank. Ugh! She's so annoying! She was like "What have you been up to?" So I said nothing. As in I haven't been doing alot besides working and whatever. So she goes, "Oh nothing at all? You mean you've just been staring at the wall?"

IDIOT! THEN she was like, "You DO know Shannon is home DON'T YOU?" Uhhhh YEAH, especially since she CALLED ME earlier this week.

Last night I went out for supper with Karen. We went to Applebees and I got this bleu cheese steak. It was AWESOME. After supper we just walked around the mall trying to figure out what to do. We decided to see a movie even though we weren't planning to. We decided to see House of 1000 Corpses, which SUCKED!! I swear to god it was the WORST movie I've ever seen! No really. Whatever movie I said was the worst one, I take that back after seeing that one.

It was written and directed by Rob Zombie so no wonder it sucked. It made absolutely no sense. HAHAHA! I read the reviews on Yahoo, and all of them were bad.

AH! I FINALLY found that Family Guy DVD I've been looking for! Yay! I'm gonna watch it later.

previous - next