Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-05-02 - 8:22 a.m.
Yippee, it's Friday. I don't want to go to work. Yuck. I wish I could call in sick again. Pfffft. Mom and dad have gone up to the cottage to clean it up a bit. They won't be back till later.

I forgot to mention that my aunt called the other day. She called to let me know that we're driving to California, and that I owe my uncle $380 US for the flight back. Yay! I can't wait to go! Oh yeah, and it appears that Karen will NOT be coming. I gave her so many damn chances to save her money, and she keeps spending it on slutty clothes. I told her that my uncle was booking the flights, told her the price, and she was all like "Well, I won't have any money left in my bank account after that!"

So I told her if she didn't wanna go then just tell me. But she kept saying that she wouldn't have any money left. So I was like, "Ok fine, I'll take that as you don't want to go now."

Arrgh! Oh well, I'LL have fun! I don't want to work today!!!!!!

previous - next