Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-05-01 - 6:47 p.m.
Woooo! What's uppp? Work still sucks! According to my boss, they had a health inspection at work yesterday, and failed MISERABLY! HA! Suckers! I told ya that place was a dump! My boss came in and was like "Oh blah blah blah, keep the kitchen clean." Yes, yes. I've heard this all before. Apparently I'm supposed to put lids on the milk jugs, did you know that? NEITHER DID I! Did she tell me this before? No she did NOT! Oh yes, and I'm supposed to clean the dirt and shit from the fan now. Happy happy joy joy.

We had 2 new people start this week. I wonder how long they'll last? It also appears that Tanyss has quit. She's been there since before I started. Hmmm.....

Anyway, all I can say is I'm GLAD tomorrow is Friday.

I had school last night. I completely forgot I had another test. I think I failed it. Failed the last one too. I got 9 out of 20 on it. I signed up for the next course which is the first aid.

Survivor is on tonight. I loooove that show. Know what other show I kinda like? Trailer Park Boys. I don't know why! It's...interesting.....

previous - next