Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-03-25 - 6:26 p.m.
Bahh! I was writing an entry and I accidentally exited out of the window! GRRR!

I talked to Richard earlier :D I'm trying to persuade him to come to Barrie to visit. I haven't seen him since 1996. For those of you who don't know, Richard is my best friend who I've known since kindergarten. I even offered to take him to dinner and a movie. He said he didn't want to sponge off me. lol!

Ok....wtf. Some asshole of MSN just im'ed me telling me to fuck off and that he told me to delete him from my contacts a long time ago. Ummm no? After that I emailed him and told him off, saying that he was the one who added ME to his contacts and that I've never spoken to him before. A few minutes later I received this reply:

To: [email protected]

Subject: Re: Excuse me?!

Date: Tue, 25 Mar 2003 21:24:37 +0000

I e-mailed you yesterday (and about four times before) and told you to

delete me, you fat dirty slut.

Ok, that is completely untrue. I have not gotten any emails from him. So I emailed him back saying so and that he probably had the wrong person. And after a few more minutes I received ANOTHER email from him, only under a different name and address. Here's what this one says:

To: [email protected]

Subject:

Date: Tue, 25 Mar 2003 21:30:36 -0000

Listen you fat greesy piece of shit, I hate you and I hope you are your little stoogey mates die. FUCK YOU. Next time you e-mail me, I change your password.

How fucked up is that?



previous - next