Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-03-23 - 3:46 p.m.
I'm exhausted for some reason. Yesterday was so fun. I met Karen at the mall at 11:00 and had lunch. I had Tokyo Teriyaki again. Yum! We saw Lord of the Rings again. Mehhh. I'm tired of it now. After that, we went to the Georgian Mall. We were too full from lunch to go out for dinner so we got ice cream at Laura Secords. I had a chocolate, chocolate chip milkshake.

When we got home we watched a bunch of movies. We watched Legally Blonde which she brought over. It was funny. We watch SwimFan and Billy Madison.

We watched part of SNL at 11:30. Karen had never seen it before. She thought it was funny. We went to bed at midnight. According to Karen I was talking in my sleep last night. She said I kept saying "What?"

Today we went back to the Georgian Mall. I had Subway for lunch. I usually get a pizza sub but this time I got a cold cut trio or whatever. After that we went to WalMart cuz I wanted to buy new shoes.

I'm really tired. I don't wanna write anything else. lol. The academy awards are on tonight. I should get started on my essay that's due tomorrow :S

previous - next