Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-03-11 - 3:13 p.m.
I'm so tired! The kids were wild at the daycare today. It's march break so we have a lot more than usual.

I started my new class last night. BOR-ING! We learned about communication. I learned that in HIGHSCHOOL. Come on!

I keep getting emails from this idiot who calls himself markconway chariledan. This time the moron sent me 2 emails. Here's the first one:

Date: Tue, 11 Mar 2003 13:55:42 -0500 (EST)

From: "markconway chariledan" | This is Spam | Add to Address Book

Subject: "markconwaychariledan"[email protected]

To: "Salisbury Melissa"

You know why who this anyway? is me your friend. . . . . . . .

Mark Conway Charile Dan

Here's the second one:

Date: Tue, 11 Mar 2003 13:50:43 -0500 (EST)

From: "markconway chariledan" | This is Spam | Add to Address Book

Subject: "MarkConwayCharileDan"

To: "Salisbury Melissa"

who am i Sailsbury Melissa my name is markconway i was in your class mate room you know since i met you melissa sailsbury is just i don't have friend sailsbury Melissa is just well you know what i mean oh okay melissa im' very sorry

i just want to know you better Melissa intell i got myself grilfriend melissa please don't take this away from me melissa i have crush on you since daycared centre do u remember that since i was 26 then i was five years old okay e-mail me melissa

What the hell is he talking about?! Who is this guy?



previous - next