Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-02-27 - 6:55 p.m.
What the hell?? Let me add an entry you dick! lol. Sorry about that, a few seconds ago it wouldn't let me write an entry. I bet you're wondering why I didn't write yesterday. Ok, maybe not. Not very many people read this thing anyway. The truth is, I just didn't feel like writing anything. Lots of stuff happened, but I just didn't feel like writing it down.

Well ok, so yesterday at work this little girl named Olivia was in a bad mood. She kept coming into the other room where I usually work and kept causing trouble. First she took the jug of milk off the tray and poured it onto the floor! For no reason! Lucky that it was almost empty. But when Tanyss told her to clean it up she kept screaming no, and kept calling Tanyss stupid.

The second time she came in, I had put a bin of toys on the table, which I was going to clean. Olivia decided to knock the toys off the table. She did the same thing when she was told to clean up the previous mess she made. When she was finished picking up the toys, she kicked the bin and knocked all the toys out again.

The THIRD time she came in, she climbed up on the table, and was throwing paintbrushes at us. Tanyss and Karen called her mom.

Sometimes the kids at work just annoy me!

Today went alright. The Blake bus was late, so I missed the Painswick bus to go to work. There was this old woman on the bus that was SO bitchy! First of all she asked to be let off, and when the guy stopped she was like "You HAD to let me off here didn't you?" Really snotty like. There was a tiny patch of ice that she could have EASILY walked around. But NO! She got back on the bus so the bus driver had to drive up a little further. He BARELY moved. Then there was traffic, and the woman was like "Whats going on?!" Man, I seriously would have loved to slap her.

While waiting for the Painswick bus I went to the pawn shop across the street. I bought ANOTHER MOVIE. I bought Saturday Night Live: The Best of Phil Hartman, and in case you're wondering YES it does have Dana in it. LOL.

Hmmm....what else? Oh yeah, I whacked my damn arm today. I hit it on the doorknob in the kitchen. Owwie!

Also, I got this WEIRD email from some dude I don't even know! Here's what it says:

Date: Thu, 27 Feb 2003 12:39:40 -0500 (EST)

From: "markconway chariledan" | This is Spam | Add to Address Book

Subject: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

hey Melissa is me your friend here mark conway charile dan i was wonderin i like ur pictures in ur photo's hows ur mom doing i was wondering are from canada am i right but dont worrey about it okay good then melissa salisbury i saw your name on

hotmail today and has ur name on hotmail u where trying to send me something excalty do you like mr.bean from his movie do you have that on vhs on tape cool heres the picture of mr.bean friend melissa heres my email [email protected] u write me back okay melissa bye

What the HELL?! Does this person KNOW how to speak English at all?? He also included a picture of Mr. Bean where the crotch moves around.

Karen called me today too. She has her own phone line now! We've made plans to go to the movies this weekend. The plan is, to meet at the mall at 1:00, see Daredevil at 2:15 and then after the movie, go to Applebees for supper.

This entry is getting long. Tomorrow is Friday, and I'm supposed to get paid. That is, if my idiot boss doesn't leave again. AND Survivor is on tonight!!



previous - next