Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-02-25 - 5:37 p.m.
This is my 640th entry! Alright! I'm surprised I kept my diary this long. I just finished watched Trapped in Paradise. I cannot tell you how much I wanted this movie! I'm so happy I finally got it.

Work went pretty well today except for one little incident. I was unpacking groceries, and I picked one bag up which had cans of apple juice and a jar of apple sauce. Anyway, I picked the bag up and all of a sudden I heard a smashing sound. I looked down and the jar of apple sauce was broken on the floor. I looked at the bag and saw that there was a HUGE hole on the bottom. It took me about 10 minutes to clean up.

One kid, Jamal, came in when I was cleaning up. He was like "Melissa!!" and I was like "NO! Don't come in!" What did he do? Not only did he come in, but he ran through the mess in his socks. Ugh! He didn't get any glass in his foot thank goodness. I swear, some kids can be so stupid.

I think I'll watch Trapped in Paradise again. lol

previous - next