Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-02-16 - 10:42 a.m.
I'm back! But I'll be leaving again. I called Karen and we're meeting at the mall and seeing How to Lose a Guy in Ten Days.

Yesterday was cool. We went to my grandmas house. We got there around 9:00. I got to see my grandpa, and I'm happy to report that he's feeling really good after the surgery for his cancer.

We went to some mall in Brampton, I forget what it was called. But I bought a few things. I bought this book called The Little Book of Bad Taste, which has a bunch of top ten lists about gross things. Some dude found a used condom in a loaf of bread. hehehe. I bought the movie The Royal Tenenbaums. I love it. Mom, Joan (my aunt) and I all bought t-shirts that said Canadian Girls Drinking Team, which we plan to bring with us to the cottage and to Vegas and Tijuana (sp?) next year.

We went to the food court and got our food from this great place called The Bourbon Street Grill. We all got the bourbon chicken which was SO GOOD! They don't have that in the malls here.

We went to bingo last night and I won $175! OH YEAH!! GO ME!! lol! I started feeling sick from all the people who were smoking there.

Gahh, this entry is crappy.

I taped SNL last night. Jennifer Garner from Alias was hosting. I watched some of it when I got home and it was pretty funny.

Anyway, sorry for the crappy entry. I've gotta go get ready. I'm meeting Karen at the mall at 12:00.

Oh shit! Yesterday I watched My Big Fat Greek Wedding which was really funny. I might buy it today.

previous - next