Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-02-03 - 3:10 p.m.
I'm not sure if I have a class tonight. I usually do, but we're supposed to get some bad weather later on. Freezing rain, high winds, snow, etc. I haven't gotten any call telling me there's no class tonight. I don't wanna go! I'm gonna miss Joe Millionaire! lmao, that show is hilarious.

I didn't get paid AGAIN today. Friday I couldn't get my check because Karen left during the day. So I talked with her today and she told me to remind her about it later. Well, she left. AGAIN. I'm pissed off, because I NEED that check. I used up my last ride on my bus pass and I don't have any money to get another one.

Mom and dad brought me back cool stuff from Florida. They bought me this cereal called Mud and Bugs. The mud is the actual cereal, it's chocolate, and the bugs are marshmallows. Yummy. It came with a free DVD. I dunno some kids thing to help them read or something. But I watched it last night and it's so funny. I played some Monsters Inc game, and listened to words in different languages.

Another thing they bought was Spongebob Squarepants Kraft Dinner. It looks disgusting. The color of the cheese inside the packet is blue. Blue Kraft Dinner! haha.

Someone is selling

Dana Carvey's hands on ebay! LMAO!



previous - next