Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-02-02 - 1:25 p.m.
I'm talking to Richard!!!!

Excuse me, is your refrigerator running? Because if it is, it probably runs like you, very homosexually. says:

Did you have exams?

I beat the smrt kids!! says:

I did, yep

Excuse me, is your refrigerator running? Because if it is, it probably runs like you, very homosexually. says:

How did you do?

I beat the smrt kids!! says:

got 99% on one, 90%+ on another (don't know the number exactly) and no clue on the other one

Excuse me, is your refrigerator running? Because if it is, it probably runs like you, very homosexually. says:

Nice. You're a brainer :P hehehe

I beat the smrt kids!! says:

nah, I'm a smartie and a hottie :)

Excuse me, is your refrigerator running? Because if it is, it probably runs like you, very homosexually. says:

lmao well I knew THAT ;)

haha I'm such a whore



previous - next