Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-01-30 - 7:30 p.m.
Today SUCKED.

First of all, my bus broke down on the way to work. I was waiting for the Blake street bus to take me to the terminal, and it finally came but it broke down a few blocks from where I got on! So we had to wait for the Johnson bus, which goes to the hospital and down the street from where I was. It turns around and goes back the other way so it passed again. So I missed the Painswick bus and had to wait for it to get there at 10:30. So I didn't get to work till almost 11:00, and had to rush to make food for 3 ROOMS.

If that wasn't bad enough, on the way home the Painswick bus was late and got to the terminal when the Blake was leaving. I yelled to the driver, "Can you please tell the Blake to wait!" I think he did, but the stupid driver just kept going! STUPID MORON!! I chased it up the street and I'm SURE he saw me and chose not to stop. I hate taking the bus. So I didn't get home till 3:30.

Chris and I went out for supper tonight. We were both too lazy to cook so we went to The Mongolian Grill for supper. TAAASTY! I'm VERY full right now.

The only thing I'm happy about is that Dana Carvey is going to be on Jay Leno tonight. YAY!!

Oh yeah and I watched Master of Disguise. Several times. I watched it once with the commentary. Dana is part of the commentary!! I also watched all the special features. There were some deleted scenes with new Turtle Man intros and some behind the scenes specials as well. Yeah!

I gotta go now. Mom wants me to tape CSI for her tonight, and I think I'll watch Master of Disguise again.

previous - next