Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-01-26 - 7:25 p.m.
Lets have a party to celebrate.......

MY 600TH ENTRY Whoo hoo! Well I went to the movies with Karen today. We saw Darkness Falls. It was so creepy! We were supposed to meet at the mall at 11:00, but we ended up meeting at the bus terminal instead! I had just gotten to the terminal and was waiting inside for the bus that goes to the mall, when another bus pulled up and I happened to see someone on the bus with blonde hair and headphones. So I went to the window and sure enough it was Karen. Cool! We had lunch at Taco Bell. I had a chicken quesadilla. Yum!

After the movie was over we went to the Kozlov mall cuz Karen was looking for a movie called The Faculty. I was STILL searching for Trapped in Paradise (Dana!) hehe. Neither of us could find what we wanted, so we walked up to the Georgian Mall. Where Karen found HER movie, but I never found mine.

I called Blockbuster earlier, and they're ordering me a copy. DAMN IT! Why didn't I think of doing that earlier!

I'm VERY tired. My parents woke me up at around 2:30am to say goodbye because they were leaving for Florida. After that I could NOT get back to sleep!! So I was awake from 2:30 on. You know what? There's NOTHING on at 2:30 in the morning either! 5 separate channels were showing infomercials for party lines. One was for TV strippers. Yuck! At 3:00 I watched Pinky and the Brain, and at 3:30 I watched Animaniacs. At 6:00 I decided to get up.

I'm writing alot tonight......

OOH! Two NEW episodes of Alias is on tonight. Also at 8:00 there's some SNL thing on. YIPPEE! Master of Disguise comes out on Tuesday!! The commercials are taunting me!!

Ok, there's this site I used to post at called noahsmom.com. It was a fansite dedicated to some guy named Noah Bastian. He's washed up now. lol. But anyway, I found this really weird post I had written from a LONG time ago. It's hilarious. Here it is....

melissalynn

ONE OF THOSE DAYS Posted 2-5-2001 00:43

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'M HAVING ONE OF THOSE DAYS WHERE I WANT TO SCREAM. AHEM: ASOEWU[E405QU304EGRHJFSDHLG;J;ALKSDJFIAOPSER[POIWUEOIRUHJKOSDLFJLS;ADJFL;KJAS. AHH THATS BETTER

UHH....NO. I DON'T KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT. I JUST KNOW THAT I WAS SUPPOSED TO DO SOMETHING BECAUSE SOMEONE ELSE DID SOMETHING. U KNOW? YA! UM YA WELL ITS ALL GOOD...........

LMAO! What was I on back then?? There are tons more and I will post them when I get the chance to. But right now I have to go. I'm really tired. Which probably explains why I'm rambling on and on.

WHOO HOO! My 600th entry!! Hoping to get to 1000!

I love you all! Now I must rest....



previous - next