Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-01-20 - 3:09 p.m.
Damn damn damn! The pictures NEVER work on my diary! Poo! Uh.....anyway. Today was so shitty. The buses were cancelled because of all the snow we're getting. I called work to see if they were closing and if I should come in today. My boss said it was up to me whether or not I wanted to come in, so I decided I would.

BIG MISTAKE!

The bus was late picking me up, and when I finally got to the terminal, I had missed the other bus that goes to my work. I had to wait a half an hour for it to come around again. By then I was wet and cold. I bought a hot chocolate from Burger King. When I got to work, my boss was like "I didn't expect you to come today." It was just a horrible horrible day. I decided to sneak out after I finished the dishes. I left at 1:00 and didn't get home till 2:30.

It turns out my class is cancelled tonight. YES!!! I can watch Joe Millionaire!!!

previous - next