Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-01-17 - 4:45 p.m.
Work was pretty easy today. The heat wasn't working in the one room, so all the kids had to come to the room I was in. Kamal was in a very good mood today. No temper tantrums or anything. I feel sorry for the girls who actually look after the kids. I couldn't take all the temper tantrums there.

Whoo hoo!! It's Friday! Tomorrow I'm meeting Karen at the mall, and going to see Lord of the Rings again. It was a good movie, it's just that it's long and I don't feel like sitting through it again. I also got paid today so, bonus!

Last night I watched ALL of The Shot. It's was alright, but I still say the best part is Dana's cameo in it. He's in it for about 1 minute and 9 seconds. I actually TIMED it on my watch! How sick is that?!?!?!?!

For a change, I started watching Ghost World. Good movie!

previous - next