Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-01-11 - 10:22 a.m.
Arrgh! We're just getting pounded by snow right now! It started up last night and has not let up. My dad has gone out to do the driveway twice. My parents went to do grocery shopping this morning. They left at 7:30 and got back home at 9:30. It's because the roads were so bad. We live about 10 minutes away from the grocery store.

Karen called this morning. She still wants to go to the movies. My mom thinks we're crazy, she heard on the radio that the police are saying not to go out unless it's absolutely necessary.

Anyway, I taped Tough Guys last night. I watched the beginning of it. Dana SEEMS to have a big part in it. He's the parole officer of the guys who just got outta prison. I should go watch it right now.



previous - next