Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-12-30 - 11:17 a.m.
Good morning fellow Diarylanders. I almost forgot to update today since I was reading all the updated diaries in my buddy list. Shame on you guys for making your diary so enjoyable to read! lol.

Mom and dad are going to see LOTR today. I was thinking of going to the mall again today. I need to buy a calendar for next year. I saw a really cute Spongebob Squarepants one. I was also looking at the Vin Diesel one.

The movie I bought my brother is crap! haha. I bought him Run Lola Run, and he watched it with Corey yesterday.

The movie is in German, with English subtitles.

The case did NOT say that. It had all English. And on top of that, the movie skips, there are bubbles on the disc.

Yay Karen is coming tomorrow. We're having a fondue!

previous - next