Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-12-21 - 2:56 p.m.
Well I've finished cleaning my closet. Sort of. Tomorrow I've gotta get rid of all the old clothes I don't wear.

I'm very frustrated and upset right now. I've lost my ring again and I can't find it anywhere. I lost it last week. I was looking through my closet for something and it slipped off. That's why I cleaned my closet today. To see if I could find it. Well I searched EVERYWHERE in that stupid closet and I can't find it!!!!

ARRGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you%20are%20Draw%20the%20Line
Which Aerosmith song are you?

brought to you by Quizilla LID
What is your Aerosmith theme song?

brought to you by Quizilla alittlesoundofsanity
what aerosmith album are you??

brought to you by Quizilla

previous - next