Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-12-15 - 5:21 p.m.
Well today was sort of eventful. I was supposed to meet Karen at the mall around 10am. I got to the mall shortly after 9:30 and decided to look around. I went to the bookstore and found this Saturday Night Live book I've been looking for for awhile. Yay!

When Karen got to the mall we exchanged gifts. She got me the new O-Town CD. haha. I didn't even know they had a new one out. Anyway, she really liked the strawberry bath stuff I got her. To kill some time we walked around the mall, and Karen finished up her Christmas shopping. Then we went to the Bayfield mall and bought snacks at the dollar store for the movie. We had lunch at Subway, and then went to the theater. That same guy who wouldn't let us bring our snacks in last time was working there. Luckily he didn't check us for anything.

We saw the movie 8 Mile. It was ok. I didn't care for it that much. Blah. After the movie was over we looked in the other stores and I bought a cool Tommy sweater! It was only $19.95, I'm wearing it right now and it's sooo comfy!

Not much else happened. lol. I'm really tired from all the walking and shopping we did today.

previous - next