Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-12-15 - 7:19 p.m.
Ahh here's a convo I had with the psycho bitch just now.

Nicole says:

what secret of whom is that?

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me!! says:

Thought you blocked me

Nicole says:

I did

Nicole says:

redownloaded it, didn't have enough time to block you

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me!! says:

Oh ok, well then. Nice talking to you. Goodbye.

Nicole says:

sure, go invisib;e

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me!! says:

fuck you

Nicole says:

why?

Nicole says:

hey, I just need to know one thing

Nicole says:

why did you think I posted as someonehere?

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me!! says:

Because you did

Nicole says:

I didn't, and what proof do you have?

Nicole says:

hey, I'm not angry, just asking

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me!! says:

Lots, it's your writing style, but you know what? I'm not going to waste my time arguing with you about it.

Nicole says:

arguing?

Nicole says:

who's arguing?

Nicole says:

and what is my writing style?

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me!! says:

I AM NOT GOING TO FUCKING ARGUE WITH YOU ABOUT IT

Nicole says:

ok, ok

Nicole says:

I'm sorry

Nicole says:

ok?

Nicole says:

that what you want?

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me!! says:

I don't want anything from you of all people

Nicole says:

besides, what's that secret?

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me!! says:

None of your business

Nicole says:

why are you so angry right now?

Nicole says:

I just said I'm sorry for blocking you

Nicole says:

ok, if you want me to act angry, I'll act angry

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me!! says:

I don't care. I don't care that you blocked me. I'm glad you did

Nicole says:

why?

Nicole says:

what is it about me that you hate so much?

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me!! says:

Why do you ask so many questions.

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me!! says:

Hmmm where to begin

Nicole says:

because I do

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me!! says:

Well maybe I don't want to answer them

Dumb bitch. I just blocked her.



previous - next