Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-12-13 - 6:34 p.m.
Today was extremely annoying at work. Last night there was a dinner for all the employees at my work. I decided not to go. When I got to work this morning, I found the kitchen a COMPLETE mess! Dishes were EVERYWHERE. Guess who had to clean it all up?? You guessed it! Me! You would think that the people there would know how to clean up after themselves. I was NOT happy about having to clean up other peoples messes from the night before and then rushing like crazy to make lunch. Arrgh!

Ok, what the hell is with random people adding me to their contact list on MSN??? It happens to me ALOT, and now I'm talking to some girl who thinks she knows me from summer camp. Here's part of the convo.

cutie says:

well i don't know did you ever go to camp in the summer or church maybe

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me! says:

Uh nope. I don't go to church at all, and I've never gone to summer camp

cutie says:

Merry Christmas

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me! says:

Uh thanks......

cutie says:

well maybe from school

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me! says:

I don't think so. I'm not in school.

cutie says:

well then i don't know

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me! says:

Well neither do I. I got a thing saying you had added me to your contacts.

cutie says:

ok well i have not added any to my list in three four mouths i am ever on line my sister is how old are you do you know Cristal Cutis

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me! says:

No I don't

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me! says:

I'm 19

cutie says:

ok well i see

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me! says:

Did you get my address from somewhere?

cutie says:

no

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me! says:

Uh....ok well this is very weird.

cutie says:

wait what is your last name

I'm telling everyone your secret and there's nothing you can do to stop me! says:

Salisbury

cutie says:

you do know someone by the name of Millen Alann



previous - next