Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-12-12 - 5:14 p.m.
Yippee! It's almost the weekend! Mom and I went to the drug store after work today to look for something teacher-y to give to my cousin Rob for Christmas. I found this bath set and decided to buy it for Karen for Christmas. I like it so much I want to keep it.

This weekend mom and dad will be going to their friends house for supper. Chris and I will be going out for supper to the Mongolian again. We have a coupon for buy one get one free. I love going there.

I also got a Monkees record today. It was free! It was sitting outside with a whole bunch of other records.

I was watching The Monkees this afternoon and mom came in and said, "You know, I used to watch this when I was younger than you." lol

I'll write more later.

previous - next