Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-12-09 - 3:36 p.m.
I'm hungry and tired. I woke up this morning and my stomach was feeling a bit weird. But it was back to work today. As soon as I got there, I was rushed out again. My boss wanted me to go across the street and buy some bread. Turns out we were short staffed today and she didn't get around to doing grocery shopping. Ok fine. So I bought the bread, but couldn't find the butter. Arrgh! I eventually found it hidden in a bag.

Today I was supposed to make fettucini alfredo, but the sauce Karen had bought for it was MISSING. I don't know HOW it went missing, but it was there last week. So I had to make spaghetti. There was no fruit so I had to give the kids apple sauce. After lunch I had to run across the street again and get the sheets from the laundromat. It was too busy! I didn't get my paycheck either.

Tomorrow I'm supposed to be making clam chowder, which NONE of the kids like.

previous - next