Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-12-06 - 10:12 a.m.
I'm not going to work again today. I feel better, but my stomach still feels funny. I would feel absolutely horrible if any of the kids caught what I have. I had such a good sleep last night. Even though I fell asleep three times during the day yesterday. I woke up this morning and had a piece of toast for breakfast, which stayed down by the way :)

But, when I woke up my nose was all stuffed up and I've been sneezing all morning. So I think I'm coming down with another cold. GRR!

Anyway, we're putting our tree up tomorrow! Yay! Pretty, pretty tree :) I'm sure the cats will get into it like they always do. Especially BUDDY, he tries to get into the tree and he always chews on presents.

previous - next