Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-11-25 - 8:12 a.m.
Ouch, headache! Well I have school tonight, we have a test tonight, I DID study but I'm probably gonna fail anyway. The good news is, I got my project done for Wednesday! Yay!

Wanna hear something stupid? You know how I had that other project about the boarding kennel? Well I got it done, and was gonna hand it in on the Wednesday, but I couldn't! I was worried it wasn't good enough so I shoved it back into my bag! Ugh! What's wrong with me?? That stupid thing was worth like, 30% of my mark!

Alias WASN'T on last night which made me mad. So I watched The Simpsons instead. Marge accidentally got implants. haha! Also, I watched that movie Martin and Lewis. It was pretty good. Sean Hayes is hilarious.

Also, I think tomorrow night I'm going to see the new Harry Potter movie. Karen called last night, and we made plans to go see Eight Crazy Nights on Sunday. :)



previous - next