Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-11-14 - 8:44 a.m.
I woke up this morning and my voice was gone. I think it's a virus going around cuz my brother had the same thing the other day.

Last night I had school, we had a test, I think I failed it! I studied my ass off and as soon as I got the test I forgot everything! I forgot to mention that on Mondays class some guy came in to talk to us, and he brought his iguana. I got to touch it! hehehe

I'm still very annoyed about this Shannon thing. I'm trying to write her a letter, but I can't think of what to put in it. I'm not like her. I'm perfectly happy with how I live my life, and I don't need her sending me church-y things telling me how I SHOULD be living my life.

I actually read one of the stupid pamphlets and it's BULLSHIT. It's basically saying how you should be living your life.

Here's what it says about dating:

- Do not start dating until you are 16, dating before then can cause immorality.

- When you begin dating, go in groups.

- Avoid going on frequent dates with the same person.

Whatever, see I told you. BULLSHIT BULLSHIT BULLSHIT!

Oh and it also says not to spend money or do anything entertaining on Sundays. Whatever! I should send the stuff back to Shannon.

There was also something in there about how to dress. Oh yeah....

- Immodest clothing includes short shorts and skirts, tight clothing, shirts that do not cover the stomach, blah blah blah...

- Always be neat and clean

- Do not disfigure yourself with tatoos or piercings

- If girls or women desire to have their ears pierced, they are encourages to wear only one pair of modest earrings.

SEE?! ALL BULLSHIT. I like the way I turned out, and I'm not going to change.

Yay! Survivor is on tonight! So is Will and Grace!

previous - next