Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-11-02 - 6:51 p.m.
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Today I went to the movies with Karen, we saw The Ring. HOLY CRAP!!!!!! It was SO scary!!! I loved it!

I'm so tired! We walked around all day today.

GRRRRRRR!!! It won't stop snowing! Yesterday we had a snow storm, and when I woke up this morning it was snowing lightly. Then later on it started snowing heavily, and now it's a blizzard! I was almost late for work on Friday because of the snow. The Blake Street bus was late coming, and by the time it got to the terminal it was after 10am, and the bus that stops in front of my work usually leave the terminal at 10. So I had to wait until 10:30 to catch the next one. I got there before 11:00, but I like to get there really early cuz I have more time to prepare the food.

Guess what? I got a call on Thursday saying that my course at the college is FINALLY starting on Wednesday! It's ABOUT TIME! I'm supposed to get a call on Monday to find out which building and room it'll be in.

I'm SO tired! Eric McCormack is hosting SNL tonight!



previous - next