Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-10-26 - 3:14 p.m.
Ok, here I am :)

Karen spent the night last night. I met her at the bus terminal at about 4:30 and we ate supper downtown. We bought some snacks and went back to my house and watched movies most of the night. We watched Big Daddy, Dick, Thirteen Ghosts, and a bit of Dude Where's My Car.

Today we went to the mall. We had lunch there and then we saw the movie Ghost Ship. I really liked it! My brother wants to see Jackass: The Movie. I think it looks kinda stupid. I bought a book about Saturday Night Live.

My mom told me this morning that Richard Harris, the guy who plays Professor Dumbledore in the Harry Potter movies died. He had just finished making the 2nd movie.

There's a Saturday Night Live Halloween special on tonight.

previous - next