Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-10-12 - 11:04 a.m.

Take the Purrsonality Quiz!

Yay! It's Saturday! It's also a loooong weekend. So I have 3 days to do NOTHING. Gahh, except I need to clean my closet out sometime this weekend.

I couldn't sleep last night. I woke up with a start and thought someone was trying to break into the house. (It was just my brother coming home) I stayed up and watched Conan O'Brien. We have some people here fixing our microwave. I have to babysit the cat because he's getting in the way. lol.

Yesssss! SNL is on tonight! Sarah Michelle Gellar is hosting with musical guest Faith Hill.

Yay!! Next weekend mom and I are going to visit my grandma and grandpa! I think we're going to bingo with my grandma and my aunt!

previous - next